Banlung City, Ratanakiri province

Annual Report

Within supporting indigenous communities HA main priority target is in Ratanakiri province, currently, Highlanders Association has been working with 94 communities in 18 communes in Ratanakiri. Those indigenous communities include Tompoun, Kreung, Proav, Jaray, Kajak, Kavaet, Bunong and Lon.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *